Close Menu

Steve Bowles

To ensure that Missouri Enterprise’s focus is in alignment with the needs of manufacturers and strategic partners, Missouri Enterprise is led by a Board of Directors  that is made up of manufacturing and business industry leaders. These dedicated individuals serve without compensation and support the organization’s mission of Helping Missouri Businesses Succeed. 



Members of the Missouri Enterprise Board of Directors

Steve Bowles, Chair
Farmers Insurance
Rolla, MO

Tom Brown, Vice Chair 
Brewer Science
Rolla, MO

Floyd Ferrell, Treasurer 
Ferrell Associates 
Rolla, MO

Jim Fleming, Secretary
Tacony Corporation
Rolla, MO

Nick Sanazaro
Meramec Instrument
Transformer Company
Cuba, MO

Stephen Ritchie
The Doe Run Company
St. Louis, MO

Reginald H. Jones
Fairfield Processing Corp.
St. Louis, MO

Brad Hughes
Honeywell, Inc.
Kansas City, MO

Tom Hilmes
SRC Holdings
Springfield, MO

Ik-Whan G. Kwon, Ph.D
St. Louis University
St. Louis, MO