Board of Directors

The Missouri Enterprise Board of Directors.

In keeping with its mission to understand and serve the needs of manufacturers and strategic partners throughout the state, the Missouri Enterprise Board of Directors is made up of leaders in the Missouri manufacturing and business community.  These dedicated individuals serve without compensation and give us guidance and support to help Missouri Enterprise be the Go-To Resource for All Things Manufacturing in Missouri.

Our Board Members.

Dr. Ik-Whan G. Kwon
St. Louis University
St. Louis, MO

Stephen Ritchie
Vice Chairman
The Doe Run Company
St. Louis, MO

Dr. Sean Siebert

Invent Yourself, LLC
Cuba, MO

Chris Launius
Royal Canin - Division of MARS
Jackson, MO

Tom Brown
Rolla, MO

Mike Ennis
Eminence Manufacturing
Eminence, MO

Tracy Henke
Advanced Manufacturing Innovation Center
St. Louis, MO

Tom Hilmes
SRC Industries
Springfield, MO

Trisha Taino
Honeywell FM&T
Kansas City, MO